Westchester County Has 6 Cities

J Philip Faranda February 18, 2010

Among Westchester's 45 municipalities are six cities that are all quite different in character. They are:

  • Mount Vernon
  • New Rochelle
  • Peekskill
  • Rye
  • White Plains
  • Yonkers
I have sold homes in every one of them. I'm the only agent I know to pull that off. 


Join The Conversation

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.